Wretched Soul – The Ghost Road


CD Digi-Pack

Out of stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-2294. Categories: , .

Product Description

**PRE-ORDER RELEASED 02.12.16** Second Full length album from this UK based Thrash / Heavy Metal band. Recorded and Produced by Chris Tsangarides (Judas Priest’s “Painkiller”, Black Sabbath, King Diamond, Exodus etc) and Mastered by Dan Swanö(Opeth, Dissection, Katatonia etc) with cover art by Dan Goldsworthy (Accept, Hell, Sylosis etc.) A Modern and refreshing mixture of Thrash, Death, Black and Heavy Metal. For fans of Judas Priest, Mercyful Fate, Megadeth, Black Sabbath, Dissection, Emperor. CD digi-pack with 8 page booklet!

Track List

  1. Necromancer (0:00)
  2. War Wolf (4:45)
  3. The Silent God (8:53)
  4. The Great Destroyer (13:49)
  5. Bury The Heretic (18:02)
  6. I am The Thunderer (23:14)
  7. We made The Gods (28:24)
  8. The Ghost Road (33:03)


Please follow and like us: