Wolfbastard – Graveyard Sessions

£10.00 £5.00

In stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-2593. Categories: , , .

Product Description

Second album from D-Beat black metal sickos Wolfbastard. Rather than holding back, the band has gone all out sick again – but would we expect anything less? Sick Cover art – check, sick song titles – check, devastating new album – CHECK!!! If you liked their first album, also released via UKEM, you will absolutely love this new offering!

Track List:

  1. Drink Fucking Beer, Hail Fucking Satan
  2. Necrophile
  3. Graveyard Sessions
  4. Khold Death
  5. North West Sex Pest
  6. Goat Orgy
  7. Raped By Satan
  8. Black Masses
  9. Kill Yourself
  10. Show Us Where You Piss From
  11. Worship The Goat
  12. Whiskey Militia
  13. 666 Stuttgart Bitch
Please follow and like us: