voices of the soul

Voice Of The Soul – Catacombs


Black Death Metal

In stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-789. Categories: , .

Product Description

Debut full length album from Kuwait (now based in Dubai) death metal band ‘Voice Of The Soul’. Superb black death metal that incorporates a multitude of influences. A must for fans of Behemoth, Septic Flesh etc.

Track List:

  1. Desolation
  2. Perpetual Deception
  3. Pendulum
  4. Quarantine
  5. Cold Rupture
  6. The Mist
  7. Perdition
  8. Defiled
  9. Images Subside
Please follow and like us: