Vampire - With Primeval Force

Vampire – With Primeval Force

CD Digi-Pack | Vinyl + CD

Clear selection
SKU: UKEM-CAT-2552. Categories: , , .

Product Description

Celebrate the return of the VAMPIRE! The impatiently awaited 2017 studio album by Gothenburg’s most horrid death/thrash export unleashes a macabre yet atmospheric sonic whirlwind living up to its title “With Primeval Force”. Sporting influences from Dissection, Bathory, Mercyful Fate, Slayer, Sarcófago, traces of Autopsy, Master’s Hammer, and Possessed, VAMPIRE manage to create a unique musical formula that touches upon the aesthetics of Hammer Horror and the hideous yet seductive imagery crafted by H.P. Lovecraft, Bram Stoker, and M.R. James in terms of lyrics and visuals.

Track List:

01. Knights Of The Burning Crypt (04:49)
02. He Who Speaks (03:26)
03. Metamorfosis (03:53)
04. Skull Prayer (02:20)
05. Midnight Trial (04:46)
06. Revenants (06:14)
07. Ghoul Wind (03:24)
08. Initiation Rite (04:35)
09. Scylla (04:39)

Please follow and like us: