Throes – Disassoctation


CD | Digi-Pack

Categories: ,


The debut of UK based duo Throes is a fast, blasting yet melancholic and melodic album, showing highest skill of composing and handling the instruments. Expect some unconventional harsh and powerful technical black death metal. 

Track List:

1. Sleepwalker
2. Exponent
3. Hellion
4. Narcoanalysis
5. Caveat 

Please follow and like us: