The Drip – A Presentation of Gruesome Poetics


In stock

Categories: , ,


Washington State’s THE DRIP roar onto the scene with a blasting EP of filthy, angry grind produced and engineered by Joel Grind of Toxic Holocaust. An absolute must for fans of all of the ferocious forefathers of grind-Napalm Death, Nasum, Rotten Sound, etc. This is a relentlessly skull crushing record of pissed off, high energy, barbaric grind. This hate is timeless.

Track List:

  1. Catalyst
  2. Rise To Failure
  3. Bygones Only Burn Once
  4. Black Screen
  5. Siren
  6. Lash In, Lash Out
Please follow and like us: