The Bleeding – Rites of Absolution


Digi-Pack Edition

In stock

Categories: , ,


London’s masters of Thrash/Death Metal THE BLEEDING, are back with the relentless new album Rites Of Absolution. After a year of non-stop writing and rehearsals, THE BLEEDING entered the studio in 2016 to record the new album. New drummer James joined the band in early 2015 and brought a new level of aggression and enthusiasm.

Track List:

  1. Precognition
  2. Consumed Existence
  3. Dreams of Hatred
  4. Crook and Flail
  5. Rites of Absolution
  6. One Way Out
  7. Death Eternal
  8. Open Casket (Death cover)
Please follow and like us: