Tempus Fusion – To End It All


Melodic Extreme Metal

In stock

Categories: ,


Epic extreme metal with crushing riffs and huge melodies! For fans of Devin Townsend, Scar Symmetry, The Defiled, Gojira, Soilwork and Tesseract….great digi-pack release.

Track List

  1. As We March To The Fields Of War
  2. Abandon All Hope
  3. The Baying Of The Wolf
  4. To End It All I
  5. To End It All II
  6. To End It All III
  7. This Automated Nightmare
  8. Mnemonic
  9. The Predators Are Here
Please follow and like us: