Svart Crown – Abreaction


CD Digi-Pack | Gold Vinyl

In stock

Categories: ,


“Abreaction” now marks the first release on new label home Century Media Records and offers a blasphemous, highly intense sound fans of Behemoth, Morbid Angel, Immolation or Deathspell Omega should be able to connect with immediately. Rejuvenated and re-spirited by the addition drummer Kévin Paradis and guitarist Kevin Verlay (both from French act Agressor), SVART CROWN returns to 2017 darker and deadlier.

Format: Gatefold golden vinyl (LP+CD & LP-Booklet) and Digi-pack CD


Track List:

01. Golden Sacrament (05:23)
02. Carcosa (03:44)
03. The Pact: To The Devil His Due (07:21)
04. Upon This Intimate Madness (04:38)
05. Khimba Rites (05:23)
06. Tentacion (03:34)
07. Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy (04:56)
08. Transsubstantiation (06:40)
09. Emphatic Illusion (05:43)
10. Lwas (01:10)
11. Nganda (06:08)

Please follow and like us: