Sulphur Aeon – The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos


In stock

Categories: ,


Sounding overall powerful and sublime, “The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos“ electrifies with courage and creativity. This abysmal adventure, garnished with a mind blowing artwork by Ola Larsson, covers all facets of Death Metal and breaks new ground at the same time.

Track List:

1. Cult of Starry Wisdom
2. Yuggothian Spell
3. The Summoning of Nyarlathotep
4. Veneration of the Lunar Orb
5. Sinister Sea Sabbath
6. The Oneironaut – Haunting Visions within the starlit Chambers of Seven Gates
7. Lungs into Gills
8. Thou shalt not speak his Name (The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos)

Please follow and like us: