Sidious – Ascension To The Throne Ov Self


Blackened Death Metal

In stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-214. Categories: , .

Product Description

Stunning releases form this superb blackened death metal band that features members of the fantastic Eye Of Solitude. Produced by Russ Russell and featuring some amazing artwork, this debut e.p will appeal to fans of Dimmu Borgir, Behemoth and Zyklon.

Track List:

  1. Insurmountable Mass
  2. Sentient Race
  3. Nihilistic Regeneration
  4. Ascension To The Throne Ov Self
Please follow and like us: