Seprevation – Consumed


Death/Thrash Metal

In stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-579. Categories: , .

Product Description

Debut full length album form this old school death/thrash metal band. All 10 tracks are utterly ferocious and devastatingly brutal – thrash on!

Track List:

  1. Divine Devastation
  2. Servants of Suffering
  3. Ascension of Agony
  4. Sarcophagal Chamber
  5. Dreams
  6. Slave to the Grave
  7. In Torment They Burn
  8. Sea of Thoughts
  9. Postmortem Lividity
  10. Between Two Worlds
Please follow and like us: