cover art

Northern Oak – Triptych

£10.00 £5.00

Limited Edition Digi-Pack

In stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-2200. Categories: , , .

Product Description

Originally planned as a digital only release and as a ‘farewell’ to fans, ‘Triptych’ finally gets the physical release it deserves! Featuring the three original tracks, plus instrumental versions of all three tracks as well as bonus demo and live material**, all presented in a fantastic limited edition glossy digi-pack!

Track List:

  1. The Court of Owls
  2. Ellan Vannin
  3. A Portrait
  4. The Court of Owls (Instrumental)
  5. Ellan Vanin (Instrumental)
  6. A Portrait (Instrumental)
  7. Greensleeves (Re-Mixed)**
  8. In These Hills (2012 Re-Mix)**
  9. Castles (2014 Demo)**
  10. Taken (Live)**


Please follow and like us: