Nordland - songs of regression

Nordland – Songs Of Regression


Pagan Black Metal

In stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-916. Categories: , .

Product Description

Pagan black metal packed full of haunting atmospheres and harsh melodies and with a real devastating catchiness to each song. Remaining slow to mid-paced, this is definitely one album that sets a bleak mood perfectly. For fans of Saor etc.

Track List:

  1. The White Raven
  2. The Stone Spiral
  3. The Leaf
  4. The Sentinel
  5. The Flame
  6. The Cleansing
  7. The World Serpent
Please follow and like us: