Necroriser – Violent


Brutal Death/Thrash

Out of stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-161. Categories: , .

Product Description

Brutal death/thrash metal that mixes an old school thrash sound with the more brutal elements of Death Metal. Real neck snapping extreme metal from these South American maniacs who are now based in London.

Track List:

  1. Destruction
  2. Cleanse
  3. Suicide
  4. Revenge
  5. Slaves
  6. Fear
  7. Horror
  8. Ambush
  9. Pain
Please follow and like us: