Near Death Condition – Evolving Towards Extinction


Brutal Death Metal

In stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-504. Categories: , .

Product Description

Swiss extreme metal outift, Near Death Condition, are set to unleash their sophomore full length release of devastating brutal death metal; entitled “Evolving Towards Extinction”.The album combines all that is devastating, blistering drum work, crushing & barbaric guitar writing and in your face pissed off vocal aggression.The release was mixed at the famed Hertz Studios and mastered at Iguana studios which tops off the album with a massive production. 11 infernal hymns of chaos and death – a journey into the kingdom of sickness and insanity awaits. For fans of Hate Eternal and Behemoth

Track List:

  1. Words Of Wisdom
  2. Between The Dying And The Dead
  3. Intelligent Design
  4. Pandemic Of Ignorance
  5. Praise The Lord Of Negation
  6. The Anatomy Of Disgust
  7. Anagamin
  8. Evolving Towards Extinction
  9. Vertigo
  10. Communing With Emptiness
  11. Nostalgia For Chaos
Please follow and like us: