Deconstructing Sequence – Cosmic Progression: An Agonizing Journey Through Oddities of Space


In stock

Categories: ,


Progressive Black/Death metal from Poland that will appeal to fans of Nile, Akercocke, Nocturnus and Emperor – Space themed extreme metal – highly recommended.

Track List

01. Lifeforce Awakens
02. V4641 Sgr
03. Memories of the Sun, Memories of the Earth
04. My Way Through the Stars
05. Dark Matter
06. Luminous (In the Process of Merging)
07. Heading to the Virgo Constelation
08. Supernova (The Battle for Matter Begins)
09. Run Starchild… You are Free Now!

Please follow and like us: