Deadwood Lake – Immortalised In Death


In stock


**2ND PRESSING** Brand new album from UK black metallers Deadwood Lake. This new album features 8 tracks of atmospheric black metal. The lyrical content of ‘Immortalised In Death’ is a continuation of our previous releases,
focusing on the life and passing of Gary Powell as well as the effects of grief on those around him.

Format: Limited Edition digi-pack with 8 page booklet 

1: Visions From The Faded Years
2: The March Of Time
3: Immortalised In Death
4: Guidance
5: My Ashes Will Remain
6: Alone I Fly
7: Drowning Reality
8: Vigils