Deadwood Lake – Forgotten Hymns


In stock

Categories: ,


The Second E.P. By Deadwood Lake. In Memory Of Gary Powell. ‘Forgotten Hymns’ carries on from ‘Forest Of Whispers’ and focuses on the effects of grief over time as well as some other aspects surrounding his death.

6 Songs Of Intense, Melodic, Atmospheric And Deeply Emotional Black Metal From The Southwest UK

Contains the debut e.p ‘Remembrance’ as bonus material

Track List:

  1. Loss
  2. Unveil the Flesh
  3. A New Chapter (Life and Death)
  4. Walk into Blackened Flame
  5. Nocturnal Solace
  6. The Bonds of Blood Transcend All Others
Please follow and like us:

You may also like…