Deadwood Lake – Forest Of Whispers


In stock

Categories: ,


The First Full Length Album By Deadwood Lake. In Memory Of Gary Powell. ‘Forest Of Whispers’ carries on from ‘Remembrance’ and focuses on the effects of grief over time as well as some other aspects surrounding his death.

12 Songs Of Intense, Melodic, Atmospheric And Deeply Emotional Black Metal From The Southwest UK

Track List:

  1. Departure
  2. Vengeance Will Be Mine
  3. The Golden Path
  4. Remember Those Who’ve Died
  5. Final Reflection
  6. Forest of Whispers
  7. Solitude and Suffering
  8. Darkest Depths
  9. Tormented by Regrets
  10. Above and Below
  11. In Search of…
  12. Sunlight
Please follow and like us: