DOC Need to Feed cover 72dpi

Dawn Of Chaos – The Need To Feed


In stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-2246. Categories: , , .

Product Description

Dawn of Chaos play groove drenched technical metal in the vein of genre heavyweights such as Immolation, Hate Eternal, and Suffocation.

Track List:

1.Blind, Torture, Kill
2. The Thrall Engine
3. Force Fed Embryonic Slurry
4. Engineering Atrocities
5. Muffocated
6. Abominatrix
7. An Austrian Nursery Crime
8. Butchered
9. The Need To Feed

Please follow and like us: