Burial – Unholy Sedition [Vinyl]


Limited to 300 copies

In stock


Second album from black metal band Burial. This new album see’s the band drop some of their death metal influences heard on their debut full length and the black metal element to their sound really being built upon and used to maximum effect in a scathing assault over ten vicious tracks!

Track List:

1. Infernal Spirit
2. Malevolent Possession
3. Satanic Immolation
4. Coven of Death
5. Nothing Awaits
6. Defile The Sacrament
7. Cast To The Flames
8. Beyond Redemption
9. Devoured By The Earth
10. Nun Fucking Black Metal

Please follow and like us: