Ante-Inferno – Fane [TAPE]




**PRE-ORDER RELEASED 31.07.20** Debut album from UKBM newcomers Ante-Inferno. “Fane” Seven songs of subversive worship. Seven times to stand at the threshold between the material and the immaterial, life and death, the void between worlds. What we beckon, comes forth. And what comes forth cannot be stopped. “Lashings of second wave worship, modern ferocity and atmosphere with old school attitude

Limited Edition tape to 50 copies, 25 black and 25 grey tapes housed in an O-Card slipcase with alternative cover design 

Track List:

  1. Fane
  2. Oath
  3. Passing
  4. Return
  5.  Absence
  6. Worship
  7. Fragments
Please follow and like us: