Alterbeast – Feast


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Feast! Blending new and old, brutal and melodic, Alterbeast have managed to craft a genuine record that grabs the listener from beginning to end. With vocals by Michael Alvarez, guitars and bass by Andrew Lamb, and drums performed by Alex Bent. It’s easy to see (and hear) why Feast will be on everyone’s Album of the Year List for 2018

1. Welcome to Your Doom
2. Maggots Ascension
3. Black Flame Illumination
4. Feast
5. Vile Skin Possession
6. Apex Night Eclipse
7. Coffin Crescendo
8. Where Dead Angels Lie
9. Upon the Face of the Deep

Please follow and like us: