Agrona – Realm Of The Fallen


Out of stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT2870. Categories: , , .

Product Description

Debut album from Welsh black metal horde Agrona!! ‘Realm of The Fallen’ features nine anthems of scathingly brutal black metal that will definitely appeal to fans of Dimmu Borgir and Dark Funeral. CD digi-pack with 8 page booklet.

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. The Treacherous Dead
  3. Apotheosis
  4. Burn
  5. Storms End
  6. Immaterium
  7. Unbound
  8. Risen
  9. Summoning The Void


Please follow and like us: