Acranius – Reign Of Terror


In stock

Browse Wishlist
Categories: ,


Based in Germany, and active since 2009, brutal slamming death metal unit Acranius having been tearing it up for many years now. On January 27th, 2017, the band will drop their 3rd full-length called Reign of Terror. Slamming Brutality all the way!!!

Track List:

  1. Born a King
  2. Kingmaker
  3. Return to Violence
  4. Outlaw
  5. Built on Tradition
  6. The True Reign
  7. Warpath
  8. Battle Scars
  9. The Executioner
  10. Died a Liar
Please follow and like us: