Abscession – Grave Offerings


Swedish Death Metal

In stock

Categories: ,


Swedish death metal act Abscession unleash their long awaited album “Grave Offerings” early 2015. The previous demo tape, “Death Incarnate” quickly sold out and garnered much praise. “Grave Offerings” includes ten tracks of pure swedeath mayhem, no compromise! Mastered by Dan Swanö .

Track List:

  1. Where Sleeping Gods Dwell
  2. Gargoyle
  3. In My Coffin
  4. Cabin13
  5. Blowtorch Blues
  6. Freshly Dug Graves
  7. Plague Bearer
  8. The Ruiner
  9. Engorged With Gore
  10. Downfall (Part II)


Please follow and like us: