Abscess – Dawn Of Inhumanity


In stock

SKU: UKEM-CAT-2272. Categories: , .

Product Description

“Dawn of Inhumanity” is an unrivalled nightmare of raw experimental extremity. Including special guest vocal appearances by the Darkthrone duo, this is twisted, dirty punk death without limits!

Track List:

1. Goddess of Filth and Plague
2. Torn from Tomorrow
3. Never Sane Again
4. Dawn of Inhumanity
5. The Rotting Land
6. Dead Haze
7. What Have We Done to Ourselves?
8. Dark Side of a Broken Knife
9. Divine Architect of Disaster
10. Black Winds of Oblivion


Please follow and like us: