Aborted - TerrorVision

Aborted – TerrorVision

Clear selection
SKU: UKEM-CAT-3019. Categories: , .

Product Description

“TerrorVision”, the 10th studio album of Belgium’s one and only ABORTED, might be the most brutal, most elaborate and most vicious death metal album of 2018. Delivering the goods to the death metal crowd since 23 years, ABORTED have not only managed to keep the insanely high level of “Global Flatline”, “Necrotic Manifesto” and their latest effort “Retrogore”, they have accomplished the seemingly impossible mission of outrivaling their last three studio outputs on all ends.

Formats: standard CD, gatefold LP (plus CD and poster), ltd. CD box (with two bonus tracks, poster flag, woven patch and lenticular cover card.

Track List:

01. Lasciate Ogne Speranza (00:54)
02. TerrorVision (04:33)
03. Farewell To The Flesh (04:41)
04. Vespertine Decay (06:00)
05. Squalor Opera (04:01)
06. Visceral Despondency (03:32)
07. Deep Red (03:20)
08. Exquisite Covinous Drama (05:01)
09. Altro Inferno (04:49)
10. A Whore D’oeuvre Macabre (03:01)
11. The Final Absolution (05:07)

Please follow and like us: