Aborted Fetus – The Art of Violent Torture


In stock

Categories: ,


Russian death metal titans Aborted Fetus return with their signature style of Ural Massive Brutality on their new full length release ‘The Art of Violent Torture’. Seething with unforgiving rage and endless punishment, Aborted Fetus ascend to a new level of carnage and chaos like never before. ‘The Art of Violent Torture’ is a pummeling odyssey into medieval suffering and results in a barbaric plague of hellish death metal. Not for the feeble! Mixed and mastered by Alexander at TsunTsun Productions.

Track List:

  1. The Art of Pain
  2. Boiled Alive
  3. Hanged on the Hook by the Rib
  4. Blinded by the Flame
  5. Pouring Molten Lead into a Throat
  6. Awaiting…
  7. Burning at Stake
  8. Axe Decapitation
  9. Buried Alive
  10. Impalement
  11. Breaking Wheel
  12. Hanged and Quartered
  13. The Last Way
Please follow and like us: